Switch

belongstoqqquietone's Blog

I have switched from neat blown out styled hair to long wavy a tad wild.

I have switched from a dark matte lipstick to a shiny sun catching gloss.

I have switched from a dark colored power suit to feminine fun yet sexy ensembles..

I have switched from eyeing down the opposite sex waiting for them to look away in defeat to NOT eyeing them ever..

I have switched from going to bed in yoga pants and a tank thinking I look appealing to cute tanks and pretty panties knowing I’m sexy…

I have switched…..

Switched from that Lone Woman experiencing life inside the Walls I built.
To LIVING LIFE as I always dreamed and craved!

I am fun…. I am beautiful… I am FREE..

I AM ME!

I have switched….

I have found the other side! I have become what I am inside.. I have given myself to him…

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

