Awakening…..

belongstoqqquietone's Blog

Who am I?????  Or should I say who was I?????

I have been reborn, awakened to be the Woman I was meant to be……

I am HIS…..  I have never felt so alive.. So content…. So complete…. So beautiful…. So perfect….

Being His gives me the balance, the structure & guidance that I have always yearned for but never allowed as I believed that made me “weak”… 

What I now truly see is being HIS, being my Sir’s true Submissive in every area of our life makes me STRONG!

I stepped away of what I was fighting to be, and embraced the Woman I truly am inside…..

I am Strong…
I am brave….
I am Complete…..
I AM HIS……….. ALWAYS……..   

View original post

Leave a Reply

