Email to girl. Pt. 3

…”Yes, of course” “you’ve been such a good girl”. I put down four quick slaps of my hand on your pulsating clit, to increase the intensity. Your hips buck wildly as I continue rubbing. As you cum, your screams are muffled by my engorged cock in your willing mouth.
“Now it’s my turn girl”, I say as I grab two fists full of your hair. You’re shocked at the feverish pace in which your face is being fucked. You feel my cock start to throb as I spurt every last drop of my seed to the back of your throat. I withdraw and state “Swallow girl”. You gladly oblige. “Thank you Sir” you say as our eyes lock together.” good girl, I’m very pleased”, “You are welcome.” I say with a smile…

Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

